Disturbing the Universe

David L Clements, science and science fiction

TV Stardom: Arise News TV

Leave a comment

Last week I had the privilege of a visit to  New Zealand House here in London for an interview by Arise News TV about the astronauts returning from International Space Station. Arise is trying to be the al-Jazira of Africa and seem to be doing a great job so far. Their operation in London is rather smaller scale compared to some of the other places I’ve been interviewed, like the BBC, so I got to see a bit more of the bustling action behind the scenes of a 24 hour news channel. I’m not sure I could take the stress myself, so all credit to those that do!

They were kind enough to send me a copy of the interview. Once I’ve sorted out how to upload it (WordPress doesn’t like mp4s for some reason) I’ll provide a link so you can judge for yourselves how I did.

Author: davecl

Astronomy, science, science fiction

Leave a Reply

